Uniform Shop

Uniform Shop

The College uniform supports students to develop their sense of belonging to our community, maintaining a clear dress standard and creating a sense of personal pride in being a student at St Columba College.

Last day of trading for 2018 will be Friday 7 December 2018, 8.15am - 12noon.

The St Columba College Uniform Shop provides parents with the required uniform at prices that are affordable. The Shop is located at the College Middle School site, adjacent to the car park exit, Gate 1.

Some pre-used uniforms of excellent quality are available, though demand for these is high. The College takes great pride in its uniform and the way our students wear it, consequently parents can be assured that any uniform sold via the shop will be of the highest standard.

If you have any further questions, please contact us on 8254 0610.

Please note, Uniform Shop prices are subject to change at any time.

NORMAL UNIFORM SHOP OPENING TIMES
Monday 8.15am - Midday
Tuesday 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Wednesday 8.15am - Midday
Thursday 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Friday 8.15am - Midday

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

2019 HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

*Please make sure to bring your child/ren to uniform fittings.

WEEK ONE
Monday 14 Jan 2019 9.00am - 11.30am
1.00pm - 4.00pm
Tuesday 15 Jan 2019 9.00am - 11.30am
​1.00pm - 4.00pm
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 9.00am - 11.30am
​1.00pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 17 Jan 2019 9.00am - 11.30am
​1.00pm - 4.00pm
Friday 18 Jan 2019 CLOSED
 
WEEK TWO
Monday 21 Jan 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 9.00am - 11.30am
​1.00pm - 4.00pm
Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 7.30am - 11.30am
1.00pm - 3.30pm
Thursday 24 Jan 2019 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 25 Jan 2019 8.30am - Midday
Monday 28 Jan 2019 CLOSED
PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Uniform Shop resumes normal trading hours on Tuesday 29 January 2019.