Uniform Shop

Uniform Shop

The College uniform supports students to develop their sense of belonging to our community, maintaining a clear dress standard and creating a sense of personal pride in being a student at St Columba.

The last operating day for the Uniform Shop in 2017 will be Friday, 8 December - 8:15am to 12:00noon. The shop will be open during the 2018 School Holidays over a two week period. Please refer to the 2018 HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES below or download the PDF on this page.

SUMMER UNIFORM TO BE WORN IN TERM 1. 
Term 1, 2018 commences for students on Tuesday, 30 January 2018.

The St Columba College Uniform Shop provides parents with the required uniform at prices that are affordable. The Shop is located at the College Middle School site, adjacent to the car park exit, Gate 1.

Some pre-used uniforms of excellent quality are available, though demand for these is high. The College takes great pride in its uniform and the way our students wear it, consequently parents can be assured that any uniform sold via the shop will be of the highest standard.

If you have any further questions, please contact us on 8254 0610.

Please note, Uniform Shop prices are subject to change at any time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018 HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES - WEEK ONE
Monday, 15 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, 18 Jan 2018 9:00am - 12:00noon
Friday, 19 Jan 2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
 
2018 HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES - WEEK TWO
Monday, 22 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018 8:30am - 11:30am
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, 25 Jan 2018 9:00am - 12:00noon
Friday, 26 Jan 2018 CLOSED ALL DAY
The Uniform Shop will commence NORMAL SCHOOL TRADING HOURS on Monday, 29 January 2018 from 8:15am to 12:00noon. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

NORMAL SCHOOL OPENING TIMES
Monday 8.15am - Midday
Tuesday 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Wednesday 8.15am - Midday
Thursday 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Friday 8.15am - Midday