Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 30 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May Friday 6 July
Term 3 Tuesday 24 July Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October Friday 7 December

*Term 1 - Easter occurs between 30 March and 2 April

 

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January Friday 12 April
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 6 December

*School Holidays - Easter occurs between 19 April and 22 April

 

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Friday 4 December

*School Holidays - Easter occurs between 10 April and 13 April