Term Dates

Term Dates

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January Friday 12 April
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 6 December

*School Holidays - Easter occurs between 19 April and 22 April

 

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Friday 4 December

*School Holidays - Easter occurs between 10 April and 13 April

 

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 2 February Friday 16 April
Term 2 Tuesday 4 May Friday 9 July
Term 3 Tuesday 27 July Friday 1 October
Term 4 Monday 18 October Friday 10 December

*School Term - Easter occurs between 2 April and 5 April