Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Under the leadership of the Principal, the College Leadership Team has the responsibility for the day to day leadership and management of the College.

The following members of staff represent the College’s Leadership Team for 2017.

Ms Leanne Carr


Head of Junior School 
Mrs Julie Hancock


Deputy Principal 
Mr Wayne Gladigau


Head of Middle School 
Ms Susie Bond


Business Manager 
Mr Steve Brombal


Head of Senior School
Mr Louis de Jager